Save

From Goodblox Wiki
Jump to navigationJump to search


In GoodBlox studio you can save your work both online and to your computer. Because GoodBlox can crash due to a bug, it is wise to save frequently.

1) If you click "exit", you will be asked if you want to save or not. Choosing "Save" will be saving to the GoodBlox server. Choosing "Don't Save" will exit and not save any changes since the last save. If you choose "cancel", you will not exit the program, nor save any changes since the last save.

2) If you click the small disk icon, you will be given the option of saving to your computer as a backup as an ".rbxl" file.

See also


Publish
Place Versioning