CopyLocked

From Goodblox Wiki
Revision as of 03:01, 24 September 2021 by Rocket (talk | contribs) (created the page)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigationJump to search

CopyLocked is a setting that can be changed in "Configure" of a place.

CopyLocked places do not allow people to enter in Solo or Edit mode.

A place which has CopyLocked off will allow users to take copies of the place. Always make sure that if you have anything you want to keep secret, you keep CopyLocked on.